"Saucijzen" nominated in Still Life category

Added on by Tamara Rafkin.

"Saucijzen" (found in explorations under artwork portfolios) has garnered a nomination in the Still Life category for the 5th Annual International Color Awards Photography Masters cup. Online web cast announced winners on Sunday October 23rd, 2011.

A replay of the web cast is to be run online on Saturday the 29th of October 2011 at 21:00 Brussels/20:00 London/ 15:00 NYC / 12:00 LA . To view the web cast and/or see the list of winners and nominees please visit the Color Awards Website .